Snow Shovel Brigade

Don’t just look out the window, grab your shovel and join the LGNA Sidewalk Snow Shovel Brigade. Help your neighbors especially the old and sick. Send pictures of your accomplishments to wildlyinspired@embarqmail.com. Get yourself and the people who resides in the house in the photo. I’ll post them here and on Facebook.

I admit I’m not doing such a great job getting a fleet together. My family is about all I can handle just right now. If someone would like to be a coordinator please contact me. If you just want to be a worker in the brigade that is fine too. Call or email  – 295-0309 or wildlyinspired@embarqmail.com.Superhero snow shoveler

Leave a Reply

